Venue List

HOTEL AND HALL NAMES WEBSITE ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER OUTSIDE OTTAWA PHOTOS/VIDEOS
18 www.restaurant18.com 613-244-1188
A
Air Force Mess www.cg.cfpsa.ca613-233-4610
Algonquin College Catering www.algonquincollege.com/ancillary/food_and
_beverage/catering.html
613-727-4723
ext. 7615
Ambassador Hotel and Convention Centre www.ambassadorhotel.com Kingston
Aquatopia www.aquatopiaconservatory.com 613-225-7663
Arc the Hotel www.arcthehotel.com613-238-2888
Army Officers Mess Army Officers Mess613-236-0186
Arnprior Golf Club www.arnpriorgolfclub.com613-623-3234
Aviation Museum www.casmuseum.techno-science.ca613-991-2197
B
Baldachin Innwww.baldachin.com 613-269-4223Merrickville
Beantown Ranchwww.brockvillecountryclub.com613-860-7433Plantagenet
Biagio’s Restaurantwww.biagios.ca 613-828-0770
Billings Estate Museumwww.ottawamuseumnetwork.com 613-247-4830
Brittania Yacht Clubwww.byc.ca 613-828-5167
Brookstreetwww.brookstreet.ca613-271-3388
Brockville Country Clubwww.brockvillecountryclub.com 613-342-2468Brockville
Bytown MessBytown Mess 613-235-7496X4Brockville
C
Calabogie Peaks Resortwww.calabogie.com 613-752-2720Calabogie
Camelot Golf and Country Clubwww.camelot-golf.com613-833-0801Cumberland
Canadian Golf and Country Clubwww.canadiangolfclub.com613-523-3290Ashton
Canadian Tire Centrewww.canadiantirecentre.com613-599-0100
Capones Cateringwww.capones.com613 226 6947
Camp Fortunewww.campfortune.com819-827-1717Chelsea
Carleton Golf and Yacht Clubwww.carletongolf.com 613-692-3531Manotick
Carleton Place Canoe Clubwww.cpcanoeclub.com613-257-1690
Cartier Place Suite Hotelwww.suitedreams.com 613-236-5000
Casselview Golf Clubwww.casselview.com 613-798-4653Casselman
Casino du Lac Leamywww.casinosduquebec.com819-790-6444
Cedarhill Golf and Country Clubwww.cedarhillgolf.com 613-825-2186
Century Planning and Eventswww.centuryevents.ca 613-456-6118
Centurion Centerwww.centurioncenter.com 613-727-1044
Chateau Laurier Hotelwww.fairmont.com 613-241-1414
Chateau Montebello Hotelwww.fairmont.com/montebello800-257-7544Montebello
Chimo Hotelwww.chimohotel.com 613-744-1060
Clarion Hotel – Gatineauwww.hotelclariongatineauottawa.com 819-568-5252Gatineau
Codes Millwww.codesmill.com 613-264-9604Perth
Courtyard Marriott Ottawadoubletree3.hilton.com613-241-1000
Courtyard Restaurantwww.courtyardrestaurant.com 613-241-1516
D
Delta Ottawa City Centrewww.deltahotels.com/en/hotels/ontario/delta-ottawa613-237-3600
Double Treewww.doubletree3.hilton.com 819-778-0000Aylmer
Dows Lake Pavilionwww.dowslake.com 613-232-1001
E
Eagle Creek Golf Coursewww.clublink.ca613-832-3400
Empire Grillwww.empiregrill.com613-241-1343
Evermore Weddings and Eventswww.evermoreweddingsandevents.ca613-890-2870
EY Centrewww.eycentre.ca613-822-8800
G
Gananoque Innwww.gananoqueinn.com 613-382-2165
www.gnag.ca613-564-1058
Glen Mar Golf Clubwww.glenmar.ca 613-257-5181
Greely Community Centre613-821-1010
Greyhawk Golf and Country Clubwww.clublink.ca 613-822-1454
H
Hammond Golf Clubwww.hammondgolf.com 613-488-2277Hammond
Hautes Pleines Golf Clubwww.clublink.ca800-787-0617
Hellenic Community Centrewww.hellenicbanquet.com 613-225-8016Gatineau
Hilton Garden Innwww.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com 613-288-9001
Hilton Lac Leamy Hotelwww.hiltonlacleamy.com 819-790-6444Hull
Holiday Inn Select – Ottawa West (Kanata)www.ichotelsgroup.com613-271-3057
Holiday Innwww.ichotelsgroup.com613-549-8400Kingston
Holiday Inn – Hullwww.ichotelsgroup.com 819-778-3880Hull
I
Irish Hills Golf and Country Clubwww.irishhillsgolf.com 613-839-4653Carp
K
Kanata Lakes Golf and Country Clubwww.clublink.ca 613-592-8448
L
Le Belvederewww.lebelvedere.ca819-459-3027
Le Cordon Blue (Signatures Restaurant)www.signaturesrestaurant.com613-236-2499
Le Nordikwww.lenordik.com819-827-1111
Loch March Golf and Country Clubwww.lochmarch.com 613-839-5401
Lone Star Ranchwww.lonestarcatering.com 613-727-1766
M
Manderley Golf on the Greenwww.manderleygolf.com 613-489-2092
Marriott Hotel Ottawawww.ottawamarriott.com613-238-1122
Marshes Golf Clubwww.marshesgolfclub.com 613-271-3376
Masonic Temple – Westborowww.westboromasonichall.ca 613-722-5184
Meadows Golf and Country Clubwww.themeadowsgolf.com 613-822-2582
Metropolitan Restaurantwww.metropolitainbrasserie.com 613-562-1160
Mill Street Blue Pubwww.ottawa.millstreetbrewpub.ca 613-567-2337
Morrisburg Meeting Centrewww.morrisburgmeetingcentre.com613-543-2911
Museum of Historywww.historymuseum.ca 819-776-7000Hull
Museum of Naturewww.nature.ca 613-566-4713
Museum of Warwww.warmuseum.ca 819-776-8600
N
National Arts Centrewww.nac-cna.ca 613-232-5713
National Gallery of Canadawww.national.gallery.ca 613-990-1985
Nepean Sailing Clubwww.nsc.ca 613-829-6462
Nextwww.nextfood.ca 613-836-8002
O
Orchard View Country Clubwww.orchardview.ca 613-821-5340Greely
Ottawa Conference and Event Centrewww.ottawaconferenceandeventcentre.com 613-741-2300
Ottawa Hunt and Golf Clubwww.ottawahuntclub.org 613-736-1195
Ottawa Rowing Clubwww.ottawarowingclub.com613-241-1120
Outaouais Golf Clubwww.golf-outaouais.ca 613-446-4490 ext. 228Rockland
P
Perth Manorwww.perthmanor.com 613-264-0050Perth
Pineview Golf Clubwww.pineview.com613-746-4301
Prinzo Fine Cateringwww.prinzo.ca613-565-1328
R
RA Centre – Ottawawww.racentre.com 613-736-6233
Ramada Hotel – Hull/Gatineauwww.ramadaplaza-casino.com 819-777-7538Hull
Ramada Ottawawww.ramada.com 613-288-5500
Ray Friel Centrewww.rayfriel.com 613-830-2747
Rideau Carleton Racewaywww.rcr.net 613-822-2211
Rideau Clubwww.rideauclub.ca 613-233-7787
Rideau Curling Clubwww.rideaucurlingclub.com 613-232-9665
Rideau Tennis Clubwww.racentre.com 613-736-6210
Rivermead Golf and Country Clubwww.rivermeadgolf.com 819-778-2000Alymer
River Rock Innwww.riverrockinn.ca613-446-6710
Royal Brock Hotelwww.qualityhotelbrockville.com 613-345-1400Brockville
Royal Ottawa Golf and Country Clubwww.rogc.com 819-777-3866
S
Sala San Marcowww.salasanmarco.ca613-238-6063
Saunders Farmwww.saundersfarm.com613-838-5440Munster
Shaw Centrewww.shaw-centre.com613-563-1984
Sheraton Hotel – Ottawawww.starwoodhotels.com 613-238-1500
Four Points Sheraton Hotel – Hullwww.fourpointsgatineau.com 819-778-6111Gatineau
Southway Innwww.southway.com 613-737-0811
St. Anthony’s Soccer Clubwww.stanthonysbanquethall.ca613-233-1083
St. Elias Centrewww.steliascentre.com613-737-4997
Stanley’s Olde Maple Lane Farmwww.stanleysfarm.com 613-821-2751
www.strathmere.com 613-489-2409North Gower
Stepping Stone Innwww.westport-bb-inn-weddings-spa.com613-273-3806Westport
Stonebridge Golf Clubwww.stonebridgegc.com613-692-6093
Stonefields Heritage Farmwww.stonefieldsheritagefarm.ca613-253-3313
T
Temples Sugar Bushwww.templessugarbush.ca613-253-7000
Tom Brown Arena613-798-9885
Trattoria Caffe Italiawww.trattoriaitalia.com 613-236-1081
Travelodge Hotelwww.travelodgeottawa.com 613-722-7600
Tudor Hallwww.tudorhall.net 613-739-4287
U
Ukrainian Hallwww.1000byron.org613-722-1372
V
Visitation Banquet Centrewww.avisitationbanquetcentre.com613-822-1777
W
Wakefield Millwww.wakefieldmill.com819-459-1838
Warrant Officers and Sargeants MessWarrant Officers and Sargeants Mess613-392-2811
ext 2438 or 2768
Westin Hotel Ottawawww.westin.com613-560-7000