Venue List

 

HOTEL AND HALL NAMES WEBSITE ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER OUTSIDE OTTAWA PHOTOS/VIDEOS
         
18 www.restaurant18.com 613-244-1188    
A        
Air Force Mess www.cg.cfpsa.ca 613-233-4610    
Algonquin College Catering www.algonquincollege.com 613-727-4723
ext. 7615
   
Ambassador Hotel and Convention Centre www.ambassadorhotel.com   Kingston  
Anderson Links Golf Course www.andersonlinks.com  613-822-9622    
Aquatopia www.aquatopiaconservatory.com 613-225-7663    
Arc the Hotel www.arcthehotel.com 613-238-2888    
Army Officers Mess Army Officers Mess 613-236-0186    
Aviation Museum www.casmuseum.techno-science.ca 613-991-2197    
         
B        
Baldachin Inn www.baldachin.com 613-269-4223 Merrickville  
The Barn www.thebarn.ca 613-250-0417 South Carleton Place  
Beantown Ranch

www.beantownranch.com

613-860-7433 Plantagenet  
Bet Western Perth

www.bestwestern.com

 613-326-0082 Perth  
Biagio’s Restaurant www.biagios.ca 613-828-0770    
Billings Estate Museum www.ottawamuseumnetwork.com 613-247-4830    

Britannia Yacht Club

www.byc.ca 613-828-5167    
Brookstreet www.brookstreet.ca 613-271-3388    
Brockville Country Club www.brockvillecountryclub.com 613-342-2468 Brockville  
Bytown Mess Bytown Mess 613-235-7496X4 Brockville  
         
C        
Calabogie Peaks Resort www.calabogie.com 613-752-2720 Calabogie  
Camelot Golf and Country Club

www.camelotgolf.ca

613-833-0801 Cumberland  
Canadian Golf and Country Club www.canadiangolfclub.com 613-523-3290 Ashton  
Canadian Tire Centre www.canadiantirecentre.com 613-599-0100    
Canadian War Museum www.warmuseum.ca 819-776-7018    
Capones Catering www.capones.com 613 226 6947    
Camp Fortune www.campfortune.com 819-827-1717 Chelsea  
Carleton Golf and Yacht Club www.carletongolf.com 613-692-3531 Manotick  
Carleton Place Canoe Club

www.carletonplace.ca

613-257-1690  Carleton Place  
Cartier Place Suite Hotel www.suitedreams.com 613-236-5000    
Casselview Golf Club www.casselview.com 613-798-4653 Casselman  
Casino du Lac Leamy www.casinosduquebec.com 819-790-6444    
Cedarhill Golf and Country Club www.cedarhillgolf.com 613-825-2186    
Century Planning and Events www.centuryevents.ca 613-456-6118    
Centurion Center www.centurioncenter.com 613-727-1044    
Chateau Laurier Hotel www.fairmont.com 613-241-1414    
Chateau Montebello Hotel www.fairmont.com/montebello 800-257-7544 Montebello  
Clarion Hotel – Gatineau www.hotelclariongatineauottawa.com 819-568-5252 Gatineau  
Codes Mill www.codesmill.com 613-264-9604 Perth  
Courtyard Marriott Ottawa

www.marriottcourtyardottawa.com

613-241-1000    
Courtyard Restaurant www.courtyardrestaurant.com 613-241-1516    

Crowne Plaza – Hull

www.ichotelsgroup.com 819-778-3880 Hull  
         
D        
Delta Ottawa City Centre www.deltahotels.com/en/hotels/ontario/delta-ottawa 613-237-3600    
Double Tree www.doubletree3.hilton.com 819-778-0000 Aylmer  
Dows Lake Pavilion www.dowslake.com 613-232-1001    
         
E        
Eagle Creek Golf Course www.clublink.ca 613-832-3400    
Evermore Weddings and Events www.evermoreweddingsandevents.ca 613-890-2870    
EY Centre www.eycentre.ca 613-822-8800    
         
G        
Gananoque Inn www.gananoqueinn.com 613-382-2165    
Glebe Community Centre www.gnag.ca 613-564-1058  
Glen Mar Golf Club www.glenmar.ca 613-257-5181    
Greely Community Centre   613-821-1010    
Greyhawk Golf and Country Club www.clublink.ca 613-822-1454    
         
H        
Hammond Golf Club www.hammondgolf.com 613-488-2277 Hammond  
Hautes Pleines Golf Club www.clublink.ca 800-787-0617    
Hellenic Community Centre www.hellenicbanquet.com 613-225-8016 Gatineau  
Hilton Garden Inn www.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com 613-288-9001    
Hilton Lac Leamy Hotel www.hiltonlacleamy.com 819-790-6444 Hull  

Holiday Inn Ottawa East

www.holidayinn.com

613-744-1060    
Holiday Inn Select – Ottawa West (Kanata) www.ichotelsgroup.com 613-271-3057    
Horticulture Building www.ottawa.ca

613-580-2429

   
         
I        
Infinity Convention Centre www.infinityconventioncentre.com

613-696-1580

   
Irish Hills Golf and Country Club www.irishhillsgolf.com 613-839-4653 Carp  
         
J        
Jabulani Vineyard and Winery www.jabulani.ca 613-454- 5460  Richmond  
K        

Kanata Golf and Country Club

www.kanata.clublink.ca 613-592-8448    
         
L        
La Grange www.grange.ca

819-827-3164

   
Lanark Timber Run Golf www.timberrungolfclub.com  613-259-5313  Lanark  
Le Belvedere www.lebelvedere.ca 819-459-3027    
Le Cordon Blue (Signatures Restaurant) www.signaturesrestaurant.com 613-236-2499    
Le Nordik www.lenordik.com 819-827-1111    
Loch March Golf and Country Club www.lochmarch.com 613-839-5401    
Lone Star Ranch www.lonestarcatering.com 613-727-1766    
         
M        
Manderley Golf on the Green www.manderleygolf.com 613-489-2092    
Marriott Hotel Ottawa www.ottawamarriott.com 613-238-1122    
Marshes Golf Club www.marshesgolfclub.com 613-271-3376    
Meadows Golf and Country Club www.themeadowsgolf.com 613-822-2582    
Metropolitan Restaurant www.metropolitainbrasserie.com 613-562-1160    
Mill Street Brew Pub www.ottawa.millstreetbrewpub.ca 613-567-2337    
Museum of History www.historymuseum.ca 819-776-7018 Hull  
Museum of Nature www.nature.ca 613-566-4713    
         
N        
National Arts Centre www.nac-cna.ca 613-232-5713    
National Gallery of Canada www.national.gallery.ca 613-990-1985    
Nepean Sailing Club www.nsc.ca 613-829-6462    
Next www.nextfood.ca 613-836-8002    
         
O        
Orchard View Country Club www.orchardview.ca 613-821-5340 Greely  
Ottawa Conference and Event Centre www.ottawaconferenceandeventcentre.com 613-741-2300  
Ottawa Hunt and Golf Club www.ottawahuntclub.org 613-736-1195    
Ottawa Rowing Club www.ottawarowingclub.com 613-241-1120    
         
P        
Perth Manor www.perthmanor.com 613-264-0050 Perth  
Pineview Golf Club www.pineview.com 613-746-4301    
Prinzo Fine Catering www.prinzo.ca 613-565-1328    
         
R        
RA Centre  www.racentre.com 613-736-6210    
Ramada Hotel – Hull/Gatineau www.ramadaplaza-casino.com 819-777-7538 Hull  
Ramada Ottawa www.ramada.com 613-288-5500    
Ray Friel Centre www.rayfriel.com 613-830-2747    
Rideau Carleton Raceway www.rcr.net 613-822-2211    
Rideau Club www.rideauclub.ca 613-233-7787    
Rideau Curling Club www.rideaucurlingclub.com 613-232-9665    
Rideau Tennis Club www.racentre.com 613-736-6210    
Rivermead Golf and Country Club www.rivermeadgolf.com 819-778-2000 Alymer  
River Rock Inn www.riverrockinn.ca 613-446-6710    
Royal Ottawa Golf and Country Club www.rogc.com 819-777-3866    
         
S        
Sala San Marco www.salasanmarco.ca 613-238-6063    

Sand Point Golf Course

www.sandpointgc.ca

613-623-3234    
Saunders Farm www.saundersfarm.com 613-838-5440 Munster  
Shaw Centre www.shaw-centre.com 613-563-1984  
Sheraton Hotel – Ottawa www.starwoodhotels.com 613-238-1500    
Four Points Sheraton Hotel – Hull www.fourpointsgatineau.com 819-778-6111 Gatineau  
St. Anthony’s Soccer Club www.stanthonysbanquethall.ca 613-233-1083    
St. Elias Centre www.steliascentre.com 613-737-4997    
Stanley’s Olde Maple Lane Farm www.stanleysfarm.com 613-821-2751    
Strathmere www.strathmere.com 613-489-2409 North Gower
Stepping Stone Inn www.westport-bb-inn-weddings-spa.com 613-273-3806 Westport  
Stonebridge Golf Club www.stonebridgegc.com 613-692-6093    
Stonefields Heritage Farm www.stonefieldsheritagefarm.ca 613-253-3313    
         
T        
Temples Sugar Bush www.templessugarbush.ca 613-253-7000    
Tom Brown Arena   613-798-9885    
Trattoria Caffe Italia www.trattoriaitalia.com 613-236-1081    
Tudor Hall www.tudorhall.net 613-739-4287    
         
U        
Ukrainian Hall www.1000byron.org 613-722-1372    
         
V        
Visitation Banquet Centre www.avisitationbanquetcentre.com 613-822-1777    
         
W        
Wakefield Mill www.wakefieldmill.com 819-459-1838    
Warrant Officers and Sargeants Mess Warrant Officers and Sargeants Mess 613-392-2811
ext 2438 or 2768
   
Westboro Masonic Temple www.westboromasonichall.ca 613-722-5184    
Westin Hotel Ottawa www.westin.com 613-560-7000    
Z        
Zibi www.thisopenspace.com

1-855-777-9808