Venue List

HOTEL AND HALL NAMES WEBSITE ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER OUTSIDE OTTAWA PHOTOS/VIDEOS
18 www.restaurant18.com 613-244-1188
A
Air Force Mess www.cg.cfpsa.ca 613-233-4610
Algonquin College Catering www.algonquincollege.com/ancillary/food_and
_beverage/catering.html
613-727-4723
ext. 7615
Ambassador Hotel and Convention Centre www.ambassadorhotel.com Kingston
Aquatopia www.aquatopiaconservatory.com 613-225-7663
Arc the Hotel www.arcthehotel.com 613-238-2888
Army Officers Mess Army Officers Mess 613-236-0186
Arnprior Golf Club www.arnpriorgolfclub.com 613-623-3234
Aviation Museum www.casmuseum.techno-science.ca 613-991-2197
B
Baldachin Inn www.baldachin.com 613-269-4223 Merrickville
Beantown Ranch www.brockvillecountryclub.com 613-860-7433 Plantagenet
Biagio’s Restaurant www.biagios.ca 613-828-0770
Billings Estate Museum www.ottawamuseumnetwork.com 613-247-4830
Brittania Yacht Club www.byc.ca 613-828-5167
Brookstreet www.brookstreet.ca 613-271-3388
Brockville Country Club www.brockvillecountryclub.com 613-342-2468 Brockville
Bytown Mess Bytown Mess 613-235-7496X4 Brockville
C
Calabogie Peaks Resort www.calabogie.com 613-752-2720 Calabogie
Camelot Golf and Country Club www.camelot-golf.com 613-833-0801 Cumberland
Canadian Golf and Country Club www.canadiangolfclub.com 613-523-3290 Ashton
Canadian Tire Centre www.canadiantirecentre.com 613-599-0100
Capones Catering www.capones.com 613 226 6947
Camp Fortune www.campfortune.com 819-827-1717 Chelsea
Carleton Golf and Yacht Club www.carletongolf.com 613-692-3531 Manotick
Carleton Place Canoe Club www.cpcanoeclub.com 613-257-1690
Cartier Place Suite Hotel www.suitedreams.com 613-236-5000
Casselview Golf Club www.casselview.com 613-798-4653 Casselman
Casino du Lac Leamy www.casinosduquebec.com 819-790-6444
Cedarhill Golf and Country Club www.cedarhillgolf.com 613-825-2186
Century Planning and Events www.centuryevents.ca 613-456-6118
Centurion Center www.centurioncenter.com 613-727-1044
Chateau Laurier Hotel www.fairmont.com 613-241-1414
Chateau Montebello Hotel www.fairmont.com/montebello 800-257-7544 Montebello
Chimo Hotel www.chimohotel.com 613-744-1060
Clarion Hotel – Gatineau www.hotelclariongatineauottawa.com 819-568-5252 Gatineau
Codes Mill www.codesmill.com 613-264-9604 Perth
Courtyard Marriott Ottawa doubletree3.hilton.com 613-241-1000
Courtyard Restaurant www.courtyardrestaurant.com 613-241-1516
D
Delta Ottawa City Centre www.deltahotels.com/en/hotels/ontario/delta-ottawa 613-237-3600
Double Tree www.doubletree3.hilton.com 819-778-0000 Aylmer
Dows Lake Pavilion www.dowslake.com 613-232-1001
E
Eagle Creek Golf Course www.clublink.ca 613-832-3400
Empire Grill www.empiregrill.com 613-241-1343
Evermore Weddings and Events www.evermoreweddingsandevents.ca 613-890-2870
EY Centre www.eycentre.ca 613-822-8800
G
Gananoque Inn www.gananoqueinn.com 613-382-2165
www.gnag.ca 613-564-1058
Glen Mar Golf Club www.glenmar.ca 613-257-5181
Greely Community Centre 613-821-1010
Greyhawk Golf and Country Club www.clublink.ca 613-822-1454
H
Hammond Golf Club www.hammondgolf.com 613-488-2277 Hammond
Hautes Pleines Golf Club www.clublink.ca 800-787-0617
Hellenic Community Centre www.hellenicbanquet.com 613-225-8016 Gatineau
Hilton Garden Inn www.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com 613-288-9001
Hilton Lac Leamy Hotel www.hiltonlacleamy.com 819-790-6444 Hull
Holiday Inn Select – Ottawa West (Kanata) www.ichotelsgroup.com 613-271-3057
Holiday Inn www.ichotelsgroup.com 613-549-8400 Kingston
Holiday Inn – Hull www.ichotelsgroup.com 819-778-3880 Hull
I
Irish Hills Golf and Country Club www.irishhillsgolf.com 613-839-4653 Carp
K
Kanata Lakes Golf and Country Club www.clublink.ca 613-592-8448
L
Le Belvedere www.lebelvedere.ca 819-459-3027
Le Cordon Blue (Signatures Restaurant) www.signaturesrestaurant.com 613-236-2499
Le Nordik www.lenordik.com 819-827-1111
Loch March Golf and Country Club www.lochmarch.com 613-839-5401
Lone Star Ranch www.lonestarcatering.com 613-727-1766
M
Manderley Golf on the Green www.manderleygolf.com 613-489-2092
Marriott Hotel Ottawa www.ottawamarriott.com 613-238-1122
Marshes Golf Club www.marshesgolfclub.com 613-271-3376
Masonic Temple – Westboro www.westboromasonichall.ca 613-722-5184
Meadows Golf and Country Club www.themeadowsgolf.com 613-822-2582
Metropolitan Restaurant www.metropolitainbrasserie.com 613-562-1160
Mill Street Blue Pub www.ottawa.millstreetbrewpub.ca 613-567-2337
Morrisburg Meeting Centre www.morrisburgmeetingcentre.com 613-543-2911
Museum of History www.historymuseum.ca 819-776-7000 Hull
Museum of Nature www.nature.ca 613-566-4713
Museum of War www.warmuseum.ca 819-776-8600
N
National Arts Centre www.nac-cna.ca 613-232-5713
National Gallery of Canada www.national.gallery.ca 613-990-1985
Nepean Sailing Club www.nsc.ca 613-829-6462
Next www.nextfood.ca 613-836-8002
O
Orchard View Country Club www.orchardview.ca 613-821-5340 Greely
Ottawa Conference and Event Centre www.ottawaconferenceandeventcentre.com 613-741-2300
Ottawa Hunt and Golf Club www.ottawahuntclub.org 613-736-1195
Ottawa Rowing Club www.ottawarowingclub.com 613-241-1120
Outaouais Golf Club www.golf-outaouais.ca 613-446-4490 ext. 228 Rockland
P
Perth Manor www.perthmanor.com 613-264-0050 Perth
Pineview Golf Club www.pineview.com 613-746-4301
Prinzo Fine Catering www.prinzo.ca 613-565-1328
R
RA Centre – Ottawa www.racentre.com 613-736-6233
Ramada Hotel – Hull/Gatineau www.ramadaplaza-casino.com 819-777-7538 Hull
Ramada Ottawa www.ramada.com 613-288-5500
Ray Friel Centre www.rayfriel.com 613-830-2747
Rideau Carleton Raceway www.rcr.net 613-822-2211
Rideau Club www.rideauclub.ca 613-233-7787
Rideau Curling Club www.rideaucurlingclub.com 613-232-9665
Rideau Tennis Club www.racentre.com 613-736-6210
Rivermead Golf and Country Club www.rivermeadgolf.com 819-778-2000 Alymer
River Rock Inn www.riverrockinn.ca 613-446-6710
Royal Brock Hotel www.qualityhotelbrockville.com 613-345-1400 Brockville
Royal Ottawa Golf and Country Club www.rogc.com 819-777-3866
S
Sala San Marco www.salasanmarco.ca 613-238-6063
Saunders Farm www.saundersfarm.com 613-838-5440 Munster
Shaw Centre www.shaw-centre.com 613-563-1984
Sheraton Hotel – Ottawa www.starwoodhotels.com 613-238-1500
Four Points Sheraton Hotel – Hull www.fourpointsgatineau.com 819-778-6111 Gatineau
Southway Inn www.southway.com 613-737-0811
St. Anthony’s Soccer Club www.stanthonysbanquethall.ca 613-233-1083
St. Elias Centre www.steliascentre.com 613-737-4997
Stanley’s Olde Maple Lane Farm www.stanleysfarm.com 613-821-2751
www.strathmere.com 613-489-2409 North Gower
Stepping Stone Inn www.westport-bb-inn-weddings-spa.com 613-273-3806 Westport
Stonebridge Golf Club www.stonebridgegc.com 613-692-6093
Stonefields Heritage Farm www.stonefieldsheritagefarm.ca 613-253-3313
T
Temples Sugar Bush www.templessugarbush.ca 613-253-7000
Tom Brown Arena 613-798-9885
Trattoria Caffe Italia www.trattoriaitalia.com 613-236-1081
Travelodge Hotel www.travelodgeottawa.com 613-722-7600
Tudor Hall www.tudorhall.net 613-739-4287
U
Ukrainian Hall www.1000byron.org 613-722-1372
V
Visitation Banquet Centre www.avisitationbanquetcentre.com 613-822-1777
W
Wakefield Mill www.wakefieldmill.com 819-459-1838
Warrant Officers and Sargeants Mess Warrant Officers and Sargeants Mess 613-392-2811
ext 2438 or 2768
Westin Hotel Ottawa www.westin.com 613-560-7000